’09 Silver State

KO PROPO factory drivers set the TQ for the Silver State.  With conditions changing daily, (weather & track) Jared Tebo (Kyosho) set TQ for Buggy and Truggy and Cody King (Kyosho) set the TQ for 1/8 brushless.

Jared finished in 1st for Buggy. Other factory drivers that made the A-main finals in Buggy were Cody King (Kyosho), Ryan Lutz (Tamiya) and Jessie Robbers (Hot Bodies).

Jared finished 2nd in Truggy with a close battle for the lead. Other drivers that made the A-main in Truggy were Cody King (Kyosho) and Jessie Robbers (Hot Bodies).

By | 2015-04-26T16:45:25+00:00 April 23rd, 2009|News|Comments Off on ’09 Silver State