Neobuggy ’09

Jared Tebo (Kyosho) continues his domination from the Silver State at the Neobuggy ’09 race in the UK.

Jared established TQ honors and went on to win the 1/8 Buggy class. Ryan Lutz (Tamiya) finished in a strong 3rd and both were using KO’s 2.4GHz and servos with the EX-10 Helios for control.

By | 2017-05-22T17:49:19+00:00 April 23rd, 2009|News|Comments Off on Neobuggy ’09